Because tomorrow is being built today

Soletanche Freyssinet companies have always grown on the back of a strong entrepreneurial spirit: refusing the status quo, optimizing, inventing and marketing new techniques. Engineering is one of the group’s fundamental pillars.

Excellence in technical services

A world leader in its core businesses and specialties, Soletanche Freyssinet guarantees excellence in the services it provides. Technical innovation is core to the group’s DNA and R&D is at the heart of its strategy and business proposition.

This creative impetus drives all Soletanche Freyssinet companies to push the envelope technically speaking, and to meet the requirements of increasingly complex projects using reliable, competitive and innovative solutions.

From their inception, the companies that make up Soletanche Freyssinet have grown on the back of major technical innovations (Hydrofraise® at Soletanche Bachy, Reinforced Earth® walls at Terre Armée, prestressing at Freyssinet), which have now become industry standards worldwide.

Proactive engineering means the Group is taking active steps to address demographic and environmental challenges, create the products and uses of the future, and enhance project performance.

Teams of hyper-specialists

Whether building in a challenging geotechnical environment or designing new structural construction methods, the teams at Soletanche Bachy, Menard, Terre Armée, Freyssinet, Nuvia and Sixense combine the most advanced skills in every area.

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Parce que demain se construit aujourd’hui.

Les sociétés de Soletanche Freyssinet se sont toujours développées grâce à un fort esprit d’entrepreneur : refuser le statu quo, optimiser, inventer de nouvelles techniques et les commercialiser. L’engineering est un des piliers fondamentaux du groupe.

Une prestation technique d’excellence

Leader mondial dans ses métiers et spécialités, Soletanche Freyssinet apporte à ses clients une prestation d’excellence. L’innovation technique fait partie de l’ADN du groupe et la R&D est au cœur de sa stratégie et de ses offres.

Cette dynamique créatrice, à l’œuvre dans chacune des sociétés de Soletanche Freyssinet, permet de repousser les limites techniques actuelles pour répondre aux besoins de projets toujours plus complexes avec des solutions fiables, compétitives et innovantes.

Depuis leur origine, les entreprises qui composent Soletanche Freyssinet se sont développées grâce à des innovations techniques majeures (l’Hydrofraise® chez Soletanche Bachy, les murs en Terre Armée® chez Terre Armée, la précontrainte chez Freyssinet etc.), devenues, partout dans le monde, des standards dans leur domaine.

C’est grâce à la proactivité de son engineering (ingénierie) que le groupe agit concrètement face aux enjeux démographiques et environnementaux, crée les produits et les usages de demain et augmente la performance des projets.

Des équipes d’hyper-spécialistes

Qu’il s’agisse de construire dans un environnement géotechnique difficile ou de concevoir des méthodes inédites pour la réalisation de structures, les équipes de Soletanche Bachy, Menard, Terre Armée, Freyssinet, Nuvia et Sixense  associent les compétences les plus pointues dans chaque domaine.

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept