Project Description

ActivSkeen develops and installs active envelopes for all types of buildings in compliance with architectural standards and without compromising on aesthetics. The goal is to achieve low-footprint, energy-neutral buildings.

To know more

Presentation and key figures

Because tomorrow is being built today, ActivSkeen has embraced the challenge of energy-neutral construction. Rather than compromise aesthetics, these new architectural opportunities can transcend them.

ActivSkeen incorporates active and elegant solutions into the building envelope in order to produce high-comfort, low-footprint buildings. These customized solutions use built-in photovoltaic (BIPV) technologies to make energy-producing surfaces, as well as dynamic glazing solutions for better comfort and reduced energy requirements.

ActivSkeen controls the entire value chain, from material design and installation to implementation engineering. The brand provides a full service, from engineering and materials to installation.

These revolutionary technologies have many applications such as skylights, roofs, canopies and shades, noise barriers, balconies and railings, spandrels, ventilated facades, facing shells, sunshades, pedestrian surfaces, etc. They are an opportunity for customers to turn their signature building into the embodiment of their environmental strategy.

0 %
Carbon-free power generation covers up to 100% of a building’s electricity requirements
0 %
20% to 30% reduction in air conditioning and lighting needs
0
More than 350 projects worldwide

News

Follow ActivSkeen

To keep up with ActivSkeen news, subscribe to their LinkedIn page.

ActivSkeen on social medias

Load More

Description du projet

ActivSkeen développe et installe des enveloppes actives pour tous types de bâtiments dans le respect des normes architecturales et sans concession sur l’esthétique, tant pour les rendre énergétiquement auto-suffisants que pour diminuer leur empreinte carbone.

Pour en savoir plus

Présentation et chiffres clés

Parce que demain se construit aujourd’hui, le défi que s’est lancé ActivSkeen est d’effacer l’empreinte énergétique du bâtiment de demain, tout en préservant ses caractéristiques esthétiques ou en les sublimant en tirant profit des enjeux architecturaux.

ActivSkeen intègre dans l’enveloppe du bâtiment des solutions actives et esthétiques afin de minimiser son empreinte énergétique, tout en améliorant le confort des occupants. Des solutions sur mesure basées sur deux principes : des technologies photovoltaïques intégrées au bâtiment (BIPV) pour rendre les surfaces productrices d’énergie ou des solutions de vitrage dynamique pour améliorer le confort et réduire les besoins énergétiques du bâtiment.

ActivSkeen maîtrise l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur, de la conception des matériaux, à leur installation, en passant par l’ingénierie de mise en œuvre. C’est une approche globale qu’ActivSkeen propose à ses clients : ingénierie, matériaux et installation.

Les champs d’application de ces technologies révolutionnaires sont nombreux : verrières, toitures, canopées et ombrières, murs antibruit, balcons et garde-corps, allèges façades, façades ventilées, murs rideaux, brises soleil, surfaces piétonnières etc. dès lors que les clients veulent allier l’incarnation de leur stratégie environnementale et la signature de leur bâtiment.

0 %
Jusqu’à 100% du besoin électrique du bâtiment couvert par la production d’électricité décarbonée
0 %
Réduction de 20% à 30% des besoins en climatisation et éclairage
0
Projets réalisés à travers le monde

Actualités

Suivre ActivSkeen

Pour suivre les actualités de ActivSkeen, abonnez-vous à leur page LinkedIn.

ActivSkeen sur les réseaux sociaux

Charger la suite